Thursday, January 3, 2013

Ben Murray-Bruce is the new chairman of FRCN

Media mogul and Silverbird Entertainment boss Ben Murray-Bruce has been named chairman of the restructured board of directors of Nigeria’s Federal Radio Corporation of Nigeria (FRCN).
The board which consists of 10 other members include The SUN’s Funke Egbemode, Bola Doherty, Farouk Dalhatu, J. N. Chinedu, Hajia Hauwa Kida, Chief Elvis Agukwe, and Abubakar Sarkin Fawa Damboh.

The FRCN is one of the nine government agencies whose boards were approved by President Jonathan on Monday, according to a statement by Government secretary, Senator Anyim Pius Anyim.
Murray-Bruce is a former Director-General of the Nigeria Television Authority (NTA).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer: Comments on this blog are not posted by the owner, therefore, the blog owner will not be liable for any comment made by readers.Thank you.